Blogger Profile: Davie

Hello, my name is Dave, although I prefer to go by the name Davie. 😛 If anything, you’ll probably find out first that I’m an “otaku.” By that, I mean I’m addicted to anime and manga. I like to read, write, and draw too. In addition, I’m a Christian and attend the SLC Chinese Christian Church. Other things I like a ton are TCGs(trading card games), basketball, music, and gaming to a small degree. xD Lastly, if you didn’t already find out, I tend to use emoticons frequently. xP

Leave a Reply

